Nivånivå

Om oss

Nyheter

Idé

Kontakt


Nivå landskapsarkitektur AB
Besöksadress: Renstiernas gata 12, 116 28 Stockholm
Leveranser: Tjärhovsgatan 25c, 116 28 Stockholm
Tfn: 08 - 702 12 77 / Fax: 08 -55 69 59 54

 

Amanda Vestberg Erik Ståhlbom

erik@nivaland.se

070-7774819

Evelina Skogelid
Göran Lindberg

goran@nivaland.se

070-7778344

Personalansvarig

 

Helena Emrani

helena@nivaland.se

076-9410180

 

Ivar Michélsen

ivar@nivaland.se

Praktikant

Jonas Berglund

jonas@nivaland.se

070-7778343

 

Laura Gioanetti Stina Hellqvist

stina@nivaland.se

070-7778479

Stina Näslund Suzanne Bergvall

suzanne@nivaland.se

076-9410185

Tommy Roman

tommy@nivaland.se

070-7776338

Tova Tivemark

tova@nivaland.se

070-7778526

Kontorsassistent

Yang Luo

yang@nivaland.se

Praktikant

Åsa Drougge

asa@nivaland.se

070-7778345

 

Åsa Johansson

asa.j@nivaland.se

076-9410182

 

Projekt