arrow All projects

Nivå landskapsarkitektur AB
Renstiernas gata 12, 116 28 Stockholm
Tfn: 08 – 702 12 77

Slideshow

Se bilder

Christiaan Smits
Landscape architect
christiaan@nivaland.se
073-9147337

Christian Karlsson
Landscape architect
christian@nivaland.se
070-0136383

Claudia Wikse Barrow
Landscape architect
claudia@nivaland.se
079-0064771

Diana Strässle
Landscape architect, intern
diana@nivaland.se

Erik Ståhlbom
Landscape architect
erik@nivaland.se
070-7774819

Evelina Skogelid. On parental leave.
Landscape architect
evelina@nivaland.se
076-9410181

Göran Lindberg
Landscape architect, partner
HR manager
goran@nivaland.se
070-7778344

Helena Emrani
Landscape architect, partner
helena@nivaland.se
076-9410180

Ivar Michélsen
Landscape architect
ivar@nivaland.se
072-6011261

Jonas Berglund
Landscape architect, partner
jonas@nivaland.se
070-7778343

Josefine Ögren
Landscape architect
josefine@nivaland.se
070-7778526

Laura Gioanetti
Landscape architect
laura@nivaland.se
076-9410184

Linnéa Lundström
Landscape architect, intern
linnea@nivaland.se

Ludvig Bratt. On parental leave.
Landscape architect
ludvig@nivaland.se
070-3907706

Marc De Decker
Landscape architect
marc@nivaland.se
076-6510011

Stina Hellqvist
Landscape architect, partner
stina@nivaland.se
070-7778479

Stina Näslund
Landscape architect
stina.n@nivaland.se
076-9410183

Susanna Palmqvist
Landscape architect, intern
susanna@nivaland.se

Tommy Roman. On parental leave.
Landscape architect
tommy@nivaland.se
070-7776338

Åsa Drougge
Landscape architect, partner
VD
asa@nivaland.se
070-7778345

Åsa Johansson
Landscape architect, partner
asa.j@nivaland.se
076-9410182