All projects

Nivå landskapsarkitektur AB
Renstiernas gata 12, 116 28 Stockholm
Tfn: 08 – 702 12 77

Slideshow

Christiaan Smits
Landscape architect
christiaan@nivaland.se
073-9147337

Christian Karlsson
Landscape architect
christian@nivaland.se
070-0136383

Erik Ståhlbom
Landscape architect
erik@nivaland.se
070-7774819

Evelina Skogelid
Landscape architect
evelina@nivaland.se
076-9410181

Göran Lindberg
Landscape architect, partner
HR manager
goran@nivaland.se
070-7778344

Helena Emrani
Landscape architect, partner
helena@nivaland.se
076-9410180

Jessica Silfver
Office assistant
jessica@nivaland.se
070-7778526

Jonas Berglund
Landscape architect, partner
jonas@nivaland.se
070-7778343

Laura Gioanetti
Landscape architect
laura@nivaland.se
076-9410184

Ludvig Bratt
Landscape architect
ludvig@nivaland.se
070-3907706

Marc De Decker
Landscape architect
marc@nivaland.se
076-6510011

Stina Hellqvist
Landscape architect, partner
stina@nivaland.se
070-7778479

Stina Näslund
Landscape architect
stina.n@nivaland.se
076-9410183

Tommy Roman
Landscape architect, parental leave
tommy@nivaland.se
070-7776338

Åsa Drougge
Landscape architect, partner
VD
asa@nivaland.se
070-7778345

Åsa Johansson
Landscape architect, partner
asa.j@nivaland.se
076-9410182