Alla projekt

Nivå landskapsarkitektur AB
Besöksadress: Renstiernas gata 12, 116 28 Stockholm
Tfn: 08 – 702 12 77

Bildspel

Christiaan Smits
Landskapsarkitekt
christiaan@nivaland.se
073-9147337

Christian Karlsson
Landskapsarkitekt
christian@nivaland.se
070-0136383

Erik Ståhlbom
Landskapsarkitekt
erik@nivaland.se
070-7774819

Evelina Skogelid
Landskapsarkitekt
evelina@nivaland.se
076-9410181

Göran Lindberg
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
Personalansvarig
goran@nivaland.se
070-7778344

Helena Emrani
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
helena@nivaland.se
076-9410180

Jessica Silfver
Kontorsassistent
jessica@nivaland.se
070-7778526

Jonas Berglund
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
jonas@nivaland.se
070-7778343

Kristján Erlandsson
Landskapsarkitekt
kristjan@nivaland.se
076-9410185

Laura Gioanetti
Landskapsarkitekt
laura@nivaland.se
076-9410184

Ludvig Bratt
Landskapsarkitekt
ludvig@nivaland.se
070-3907706

Marc De Decker
Landskapsarkitekt
marc@nivaland.se
076-6510011

Stina Hellqvist
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
stina@nivaland.se
070-7778479

Stina Näslund
Landskapsarkitekt
stina.n@nivaland.se
076-9410183

Tommy Roman
Landskapsarkitekt, föräldraledig
tommy@nivaland.se
070-7776338

Åsa Drougge
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
VD
asa@nivaland.se
070-7778345

Åsa Johansson
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
asa.j@nivaland.se
076-9410182