arrow Alla projekt

Christiaan Smits
Landskapsarkitekt
christiaan@nivaland.se
073-9147337

Christian Karlsson
Landskapsarkitekt
christian@nivaland.se
070-0136383

Erik Ståhlbom
Landskapsarkitekt
erik@nivaland.se
070-7774819

Evelina Skogelid
Landskapsarkitekt
evelina@nivaland.se
076-9410181

Göran Lindberg
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
Personalansvarig
goran@nivaland.se
070-7778344

Helena Emrani
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
helena@nivaland.se
076-9410180

Ivar Michélsen
Landskapsarkitekt
ivar@nivaland.se
072-6011261

Jessica Silfver
Kontorsassistent
jessica@nivaland.se
070-7778526

Jonas Berglund
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
jonas@nivaland.se
070-7778343

Laura Gioanetti
Landskapsarkitekt
laura@nivaland.se
076-9410184

Ludvig Bratt
Landskapsarkitekt, föräldraledig
ludvig@nivaland.se
070-3907706

Marc De Decker
Landskapsarkitekt
marc@nivaland.se
076-6510011

Stina Hellqvist
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
stina@nivaland.se
070-7778479

Stina Näslund
Landskapsarkitekt, föräldraledig
stina.n@nivaland.se
076-9410183

Tommy Roman
Landskapsarkitekt
tommy@nivaland.se
070-7776338

Vanja Pihl
Landskapsarkitekt, praktikant
vanja@nivaland.se

Victor Stål
Landskapsingenjör
victor@nivaland.se
072-4016869

Åsa Drougge
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
VD
asa@nivaland.se
070-7778345

Åsa Johansson
Landskapsarkitekt, delägare
asa.j@nivaland.se
076-9410182